Brekky Bliss

So, confession time. We have been in Niseko for a couple of days now, and I have only been snowboarding once… Which I feel guilty about (we are here for 10 days) but I have very valid shoulder, knee and giant-ass-bruising injury reasons to give it a little break after my first session…

So my bestie and I have been exploring this little town, and yesterday stumbled across a little snow covered chalet that does amazing crepes, and immediately made plans to return for breakfast this morning with the boys…

Despite being -5 outside, it’s really really warm in the cafe, so I decided to wear my big bulky snowboarding jacket down there, so I could wear this beautiful cream cable knit jumper from Old Navy. With a boat neck cut and silver buttons on the shoulders, it’s cut in a beautifully feminine way, and I just love the knit pattern.

The jeggings are an absolute staple of mine from crossroads. So comfy and practical and they give a little lift with colour.

I am IN LOVE with these snow joggers I got from eBay. From a practicality standpoint, they are totally waterproof and snow proof with solid tread and wool lining. Plus, they have the added gorgeous factor of being pink and grey ❤ with hearts and reindeer knit. Too fabulous!

20130123-105526.jpg

Beanie: stolen from my husband – ASOS
Jumper:Old Navy
Pants: Crossroads jeggings in teal
Boots: eBay

Leave a Reply

