Back at work

So, after recovering from jetlag, I came down with a nasty stomach bug and have been wiped out ever since. I’m a bit devastated that I missed the purple deadline for my first Aussie Curves post, and if I don’t get my butt into gear (and find my courage) I will miss swimwear as well!!

First day back at work… Blerg. But a visit to the Hairdresser on the way home, and the gorgeous sunshine on my back deck had me feeling a while lot better!

Today’s work outfit:

Pants: City Chic TDF pants (pear)
Top: City Chic
Bolero/shrug: Crossroads
Shoes: nude heels from New Look
Sunnies: local market

20130207-194941.jpg

One thought on “Back at work

Leave a Reply

