Aussie Curves {Pajamas}

551731_4546414217835_273813776_n
OMG, OMG I have been DYING to share my pajamas with you all since I got them for my trip in January to Japan.

I know I talk about how much I love my clothes. But my awesome ONESIE is one of my all time favorite pieces. This one is from Jays PJs and is the bees knees!

I bought a “luxury design” XL but there is plenty of room – I could easily have gone the L.

I’m toasty as can be, there’s a hood, there’s a bum-flap… What more could you ask for!!

Jo Onesie[1]

While it does get a little toasty to sleep in – there’s nothing better than coming home after a long day of work, putting on my onesie and cuddling up on the couch. 🙂

Onesie

It’s short and sweet from me today, but I’ve shown you mine… it’s time to see yours!! Aussie Curves is a weekly fashion challenge for Australian and New Zealand bloggers, sizes 14+. Join in the fun!

551731_4546414217835_273813776_n</p

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and join the blog hop or to view the other Aussie Curves ladies on the list…

8 thoughts on “Aussie Curves {Pajamas}

Leave a Reply

