Plus size boyfriend jeans…?

While I’m not sure I’m on-board the boyfriend jean bandwagon, I was cleaning out my wardrobe and found a bunch of clothes from when I lived in London… Including this pair of boyfriend jeans.

First thing I noticed… Boy, are they heavy! Compared to the rest of my jeans these were thick and very heavy.

Obviously I was a fan if this silhouette last time round, I’m just not sure I’m up for it this time…

20130608-175352.jpg

I’ve styled it with a jumper I picked up from Valley Girl – I’m loving the touches of neon against the oatmeal – the colours and pattern is just the right amount of kooky to be interesting, and in my opinion – pretty chic for a chunky jumper.

20130608-175407.jpg

What do you think of the boyfriend jean trend? Will you be jumping aboard or steering clear?

One thought on “Plus size boyfriend jeans…?

Leave a Reply

