Style Me Friday {Grey Tee}

I’m really excited about this week’s Style Me Friday theme – the Grey Tee as it actually solves a bit of a style dilemma I’ve been having with a skirt I picked up from Forever 21!

I had never thought of styling it with a Grey Tee until I saw this inspiration pic from The Style Mogul
The plain grey tee helps tone down the glitziness off the skirt – I love the look.

20130629-134325.jpg

20130629-134420.jpg
Tshirt: JayJays
Skirt: Forever21
Jacket: Target
Boots: Torrid
Necklace: eQuip

20130629-134354.jpg

20130629-134406.jpg

One thought on “Style Me Friday {Grey Tee}

Leave a Reply

