Visit me Next Door!

Visit me Next Door… At The Fashionista Next Door to be more precise, as I’m incredibly excited to be Eboni’s guest blogger for today!

20130715-195827.jpg

Here’s the link to the post

20130715-200138.jpg

The theme is 5 ways to Wear – While we all know that there are a lot more options for plus size gals in the US, I find that our Aussie designers and retailers are really fashion forward, and deliver clothes to the Aussie market that are bang on trend. I took the opportunity to show a US audience some of the retailers and designers we have down under – like City Chic, THE ICONIC, and Harlow who are all doing amazing things for plus size fashion in Australia.

Please come say Hi!

http://fashionista-next-door.com/2013/07/5-ways-to-wear-a-faux-leather-pencil-skirt-with-icurvy.html

One thought on “Visit me Next Door!

  1. Hi Jojo
    Love Love Love this post! Great way to show how versatile a faux leather skirt can be! I am going straight over to share this on FB, twitter, instagram & pinterest, this post is too good not to be SHARED with the WORLD….
    As you know the wet’n wild skirt it one of my all time favorites in the range, I seem to fall in love with it just a little bit more each time I wear it (same goes for the leggings).Thank you so much for including Harlow, we are humbled by the inclusion,
    xXx
    K

Leave a Reply

