Style Me Friday {Leopard Print}

It’s time for this week’s Style me Friday Challenge, and I was all excited to push my boundaries and get me some leopard print.

I know Eboni rocks the hell out of her Leopard print, but I’ve always had a phobia about wearing it, stemming from the American Pie movies… I’ve posted about that irrational fear before

I headed to the shops with every intention of conquering my fear… But I just couldn’t find anything that really grabbed me… Until I saw this blazer. I’m so jealous of Eboni’s white blazer – it’s so versatile and looks so smart. This Suzanne Grae Blazer seemed to be the best of both worlds – stylish blazer, with a little animalistic edge.

20130810-190840.jpg
To keep the look up to date with this season, I’ve gone for monochrome, with gaudy four tone metal chain for some serious cool factor.

20130810-190502.jpg
I love the rock look of this outfit by Style Pantry. I always associate Blazers with a Work look, so I loved the easy breezy weekend rock vibe of this photo.

20130810-190729.jpg
Doing something I NEVER really do – I’m wearing leggings as pants today.

20130810-190805.jpg

20130810-191644.jpg
Jacket: Ombre Collarless Blazer – Suzanne Grae
Leggings: Wet and Wild Scuba Legging from Harlow
Top: Black Singlet from Kmart
Necklace: New Look
Heels: Torrid
Sunglasses: ASOS

20130810-190544.jpg

20130810-191220.jpg

3 thoughts on “Style Me Friday {Leopard Print}

Leave a Reply

